Der Vorstand

Vorstand KG Mülhofen
Vorstand der KG-Mülhofen „Ganz denewer“ 1950 eV.

von links:

Janik Bernardi, Björn Kuppler, Stephan Lütkemeier, Anita Bonk, Dominik Pretz, Andy Hehl,
Marina Reichert, Rhea-Maria Fischer, Erich Günther

1. VorsitzenderDominik Pretzdominik.pretz@kg-muelhofen.de
2. Vorsitzender Björn Kupplerbjoern.kuppler@kg-muelhofen.de
1. SchriftführerinAnita Bonkanita.bonk@kg-muelhofen.de
KassiererJanik Bernardijanik.bernardi@kg-muelhofen.de
BeisitzerinnenMarina Reichertmarina.reichert@kg-muelhofen.de
Rhea-Maria Fischerrhea-maria.fischer@kg-muelhofen.de
2. Schriftführer, WebmasterStephan Lütkemeierstephan.luetkemeier@kg-muelhofen.de
Koordinator VeranstaltungenAndreas Hehlandreas.hehl@kg-muelhofen.de
BüttenrednerkoordinatorErich Günthererich.guenther@muelhofen.de